Navigation

Claes Jos
Windmolenstraat 92
3500  Hasselt
jos.claes@live.be

Cleymans Frans
Casterhovenstraat 10
3500   Hasselt
fcl@leleux.be

Gysemans Robert (Voorzitter)
Weidestraat 44
3511  Kuringen
robert.gysemans@telenet.be

Hayen Edwin
Steenweg naar Borgloon 44A
3830 Wellen
edwin.hayen@skynet.be

Klinkers Tony (Ondervoorzitter)
Muggenstraat 49/6
3500 Hasselt
tony.klinkers@gmail.com

Kranzen Jan
Lazarijstraat 16
3500 Hasselt
kranzen.pexters@gmail.com

Nelissen René
Kastanjelaan 36
3510 Hasselt – Kermt
rene.nelissen@telenet.be

Sampermans Luc
Lazarijstraat 163
3500  Hasselt
luc.sampermans@skynet.be

Tschoschia Marcel (Penningmeester)
Kempische steenweg 359
3500  Hasselt
marcel@bofimac.be

Van Eeckhoutte Hervé (Secretaris)
Bijvennestraat 5
3500  Hasselt
herve.van.eeckhoutte@hotmail.com

Vandenhove Pieter
Gareelmakersstraat 28 bus 301
2200 Herentals
leen@delobel.be

Vanduren Rudi (Protocolchef)
Grootstraat 113
3570 Alken
electro.coteur.nv@telenet.be

Verkoyen Jean
Dorpsstraat 27
3990 Grote Brogel
jean.verkoyen@gmail.com