Navigation

Leden

Aertssen Jan
Ringlaan 11
3530  Houthalen
Jan@vercover.be

Bastiaens Jos
Luikersteenweg 227
3500  Hasselt
betrac@skynet.be

Derix Bert
Bruegellaan 2
3500  Hasselt
Hubertus.derix-hoen@telenet.be

Claes Jos
Windmolenstraat 92
3500  Hasselt
Jos.claes@live.be

Cleymans Frans
Casterhovenstraat 10
3500   Hasselt
fcl@leleux.be

Eyckens Ludo
Reitstraat 37
3530  Houthalen-Helchereren
Ludo@eleutec.be

Engels Louis
Aanhofstraat 79
3550  Zolder
scapahasselt@telenet.be

Gysemans Robert
Weidestraat 44
3511  Kuringen
robert.gysemans@telenet.be

Kranzen Jan
Lazerijstraat 16
3500  Hasselt

Maris Carlos
Klodsbergweg 3
3520 Zonhoven
carlos.maris@telenet.be

Meyen Ronny
Smissestraat 40/4
2430  Laakdal
ronny.meyen@dlbank.be

Paesmans Hugo
Sint-Truidersteenweg 7
3500  Hasselt
info@paesmans.be

Patrick Robert
Regenbooglaan 44
3510  Kermt
Robertpatrick@skynet.be

Quetin Walter
Onze lievevrouwstraat 2 bus 2
3500  Hasselt

Tschoschia Marcel
Heidestraat 102
3500  Hasselt
marcel@bofimac.be

Van Eeckhoutte Hervé
Bijvennestraat 5
3500  Hasselt
herve.ve@skynet.be

Vandenhove Pieter
Steenstraat 30
3530  Houthalen
Leen@delobel.be