Navigation
Claes Jos
Windmolenstraat 92
3500 Hasselt
jos.claes@live.be
Cleymans Frans
Casterhovenstraat 10
3500 Hasselt
frans.cleymans@gmail.com
Coeckelbergs Patrick
Weg naar As 113 bus 2
3600 Genk
patrick.coeckelbergs@zkj.ond.be
Voorzitter
Gysemans Robert
Weidestraat 44
3500 Hasselt
robert.gysemans@telenet.be
Hayen Edwin
Steenweg naar Borgloon 44A
3830 Wellen
edwin.hayen@skynet.be
Ondervoorzitter
Klinkers Tony
Muggenstraat 49/6
3500 Hasselt
tony.klinkers@gmail.com
Sampermans Luc
Lazarijstraat 163
3.500 Hasselt
luc.sampermans@skynet.be
Penningmeester
Tschoschia Marcel
Kempische steenweg 359
3500 Hasselt
marcel@bofimac.be
Secretaris
Van Eeckhoutte Hervé
Bijvennestraat 5
3500 Hasselt
herve.van.eeckhoutte@hotmail.com
Vandenhove Pieter
Gareelmakersstraat 28 bus 301
2200 Herentals
leen@delobel.be
Protocolchef
Vanduren Rudi
Grootstraat 113
3570 Alken
electro.coteur.nv@telenet.be
Vanduren Sven
Grootstraat 113
3570 Alken
sven_vanduren@telenet.be
Verkoyen Jean
Dorpsstraat 27
3990 Grote Brogel
jean.verkoyen@gmail.com